In the memory of F.R.I.E.N.D.S

WHERE : Coffee Central

ADDRESS : Shop No. 11, Dr. B Narasimhan Road, T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017

RATING : 4/5

DESCRIPTION :

Every time I pass through this place,it always reminds me of ” CENTRAL PERK ” from F.R.I.E.N.D.S TV show.😀

images (10)

Today finally got the chance to experience and Its ambiance actually feels like central perk!

Very friendly place,let it be their ambiance or food. It’s so perfect.

They have lots of books and board games that gives us the homely feel.

A good and calm meeting spot with friends .. And even good place to spend some time alone reading a book maybe?
They even have a TV and this place is usually crowded when some cricket match is telecasted.

Coming to the food, I ordered sinful truffle and brownie tornado which was so  good.

I personally loved the brownie tornado which was a Milkshake with bits and pieces of brownies in it topped with some whipped cream and brownies again.Soo perfect and ADDICTIVE!

IMG_20160501_172006

Also tried their masala fries with melted cheese on top.It wasn’t as good as expected. Looked good though.Anyways not a big fan of fries.

IMG_20160501_172445

On the whole a very good experience. And this place is gonna be bookmarked as my favorite for sure.

Coffee Central Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!View my food journey on Zomato!

Leave a Reply

