Sweet Tooth warning.

WHERE : Sandy’s Chocolate Laboratory

ADDRESS :  16, Wallace Garden, 2nd Street,Nungambakkam, Chennai

RATING : 3.5/5

DESCRIPTION : 

Death by chocolate caution!
Opted this place on my friend’s request.
A good meet up spot on the posh area of nungambakkam.

Ordered a “really tiny choco truffle 2.0” which was well named, what?from the eyes of dinosaur?.. Damnnn it was realllllyyyy tinyyy .. *Sarcasm*

IMG_20160420_175434

But proudly I completed 3/4th of it all by my own. But I admit I sensed sweet tooth half way through.

IMG_20160420_180233

Anyways next was the brownie with a scoop ice cream over it.Brownie could have been served hot.

IMG_20160420_175544

On the whole good experience. Hoping for another visit for sure.

**********************************************************************

For more of my food journey, find me at zomato.com/fudgyme

**********************************************************************

Sandy's Chocolate Laboratory Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

View my food journey on Zomato!

View my food journey on Zomato!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh sinfully chocolate!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mr.Fudgy says:

      Sinful heaven 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

